Municipality of East Ferris
Home | Contact | Search
Contact Us

Municipality of East Ferris
390 Highway 94
Corbeil, ON P0H 1K0

Telephone: 705-752-2740
Fax: 705-752-2452


Office Hours:  Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm


Mayor Pauline Rochefort 705-752-2215
Deputy Mayor Michel Voyer 705-752-2362
Councillor Steven Trahan 705-499-6116
Councillor Terry Kelly 705-752-4758
Councillor Erika Lougheed 705-752-1219

Municipal Office  705-752-2740

Chief Administrative Officer/Treasurer, Jason Trottier ext. 226
Executive Assistant to the CAO, Jennifer Lefebvre ext. 221
Clerk, Monica Hawkins ext. 227
Deputy Treasurer, Lia Farelli ext. 228
Deputy Clerk, Kari Hanselman ext. 235
Chief Building Official/By-Law Enforcement Officer, Paul Gervais ext. 222
Manager of Planning & Economic Development, Greg Kirton ext. 223
Fire Chief, Frank Loeffen ext. 224
Director of Public Works and Engineering, Antoine Boucher ext. 229

Municipal Buildings

Corbeil Park Hall 705-752-4340
East Ferris Community Centre/Arena 705-752-3566
Manager of Facilities and Recreation, Sharon Kitlar ext. 234
Facilities and Recreation Foreman, Tom Slack  
East Ferris Library, CEO Jennifer Laporte 705-752-2042
East Ferris Public Works Garage 705-752-1870
 Public Works Foreman, Marius Robidas  

Other Contacts

East Ferris Fitness Centre 705-752-5501
OPP Non-Urgent 1-888-310-1122

View Larger Map for Municipality of East Ferris Office
We value your feedback. Please send us your comments using the form below.
*Required information
Municipality of East Ferris, 390 Hwy 94, Corbeil, ON. P0H 1K0
Copyright © 2019 Municipality of East Ferris
Site designed and maintained by