Contact Us

Municipality of East Ferris
390 Highway 94
Corbeil, ON P0H 1K0

Telephone: 705-752-2740
Fax: 705-752-2452
Email: municipality@eastferris.ca 

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Pauline Rochefort

Mayor
pauline.rochefort@eastferris.ca
(705) 752-2215

Michel Voyer

Deputy Mayor
michel.voyer@eastferris.ca
(705) 752-2362

Steven Trahan

Councillor
steven.trahan@eastferris.ca
(705) 499-6116

Terry Kelly

Councillor
terry.kelly@eastferris.ca
(705) 752-4758

Erika Lougheed

Councillor
erika.lougheed@eastferris.ca
(705) 752-1219

 

- Staff Directory -

Contact

Phone Number

    Email Address

Jason Trottier                   
Chief Administrative Officer/Treasurer

(705) 752-2740
ext. 226

    jason.trottier@eastferris.ca

Monica Hawkins               
Municipal Clerk

(705) 752-2740
ext. 227

    monica.hawkins@eastferris.ca

Lia Farelli 
Deputy Treasurer

(705) 752-2740
ext. 228

    lia.farelli@eastferris.ca

Kari Hanselman
Deputy Clerk

(705) 752-2740
ext. 235

    kari.hanselman@eastferris.ca

Kim Rose
Executive Assistant

(705) 752-2740
ext. 221

    kim.rose@eastferris.ca

Paul Gervais
Chief Building Official &
By-Law Enforcement Officer

(705) 752-2740
ext. 222

    paul.gervais@eastferris.ca

Greg Kirton
Manager of Planning &
Economic Development

(705) 752-2740
ext. 223

    greg.kirton@eastferris.ca

Frank Loeffen
Fire Chief

(705) 752-2740
ext. 224

    frank.loeffen@eastferris.ca

Antoine Boucher
Director of Public Works and Engineering

(705) 752-2740
ext. 229

    antoine.boucher@eastferris.ca

 

- Building Directory -

Name

Phone Number

Contacts

Corbeil Park Hall

(705) 752-4340

  

East Ferris Community Centre

(705) 752-3566

Tom Slack
Manager of Recreation and Facilities
tom.slack@eastferris.ca

Jenna Cowden
Administrative Assistant
jenna.cowden@eastferris.ca

East Ferris Public Library            

 

(705) 752-2042

Jennifer Laporte
Chief Executive Officer/Librarian
jennifer.laporte@eastferris.ca

 

We value your feedback. Please send us your comments using the form below.