Contact Us

Municipality of East Ferris
25 Taillefer Road
Corbeil, ON P0H 1K0

Telephone: 705-752-2740
Fax: 705-752-2452
Email: municipality@eastferris.ca 

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
(The office will close at 12:00 p.m. every Friday from June 6 - September 2nd). 

Pauline Rochefort

Mayor
pauline.rochefort@eastferris.ca
(705) 752-2215

Lauren Rooyakkers

Deputy Mayor
lauren.rooyakkers@eastferris.ca
(519) 525-5773

 

Terry Kelly

Councillor
terry.kelly@eastferris.ca
(705) 752-4758

 

Steven Trahan

Councillor
steven.trahan@eastferris.ca
(705) 499-6116

 

Rick Champagne

Councillor
rick.champagne@eastferris.ca

 

- Staff Directory -

Contact

Phone Number

    Email Address

Jason Trottier                   
Chief Administrative Officer/Treasurer

(705) 752-2740
ext. 226

    jason.trottier@eastferris.ca

Monica Hawkins               
Municipal Clerk

(705) 752-2740
ext. 227

    monica.hawkins@eastferris.ca

Lia Farelli 
Deputy Treasurer

(705) 752-2740
ext. 228

    lia.farelli@eastferris.ca

Kari Hanselman
Deputy Clerk

(705) 752-2740
ext. 235

    kari.hanselman@eastferris.ca

Kim Rose
Executive Assistant

(705) 752-2740
ext. 225

    kim.rose@eastferris.ca

Paul Gervais
Chief Building Official

(705) 752-2740
ext. 222

    paul.gervais@eastferris.ca

Greg Kirton
Director of Community Services 

(705) 752-2740
ext. 223

    greg.kirton@eastferris.ca


Steph Amyotte

Fire Chief

(705) 752-2740
ext. 224

   

firechief@eastferris.ca  

Antoine Boucher
Director of Public Works and Engineering

(705) 752-2740
ext. 229

    antoine.boucher@eastferris.ca

 

- Building Directory -

Name

Phone Number

Contacts

Corbeil Park Hall

(705) 752-4340

  

East Ferris Community Centre

(705) 752-3566

 

East Ferris Public Library            

 

(705) 752-2042

Jennifer Laporte
Chief Executive Officer/Librarian
jennifer.laporte@eastferris.ca

 

We value your feedback. Please send us your comments using the form below.