News & Notices
From left to right: East Ferris Public Library CEO Jennifer Laporte, Library Board member Christine Joly, Councillor Rick Champagne, MPP Vic Fedeli, East Ferris CAO Jason Trottier, Board member Donna St. Martin, and Board Chair Joyce Effinger.

Media Release: $229,000 in OTF Grants

On Friday, Nipissing MPP Vic Fedeli spoke with representatives from the Municipality of East Ferris, who took the opportunity to highlight the impacts of two grants totalling $229,000 that it received from the Ontario Trillium Foundation.

For more information, read the Media Release: Media Release